Parish Council

Naseby Parish Council meet in the village hall on the first Thursday of each month (excluding January and August), at 7:45pm.
Everyone is welcome to attend these meetings, and the minutes will be published here on as well as in the village notice board.

The 2017 Naseby Parish Council members are:-

  • Mr Scott Westaway (Chair)
  • Mr Colin Vickers (Vice Chair)
  • Mrs Pauline Vann
  • Mr Melfyn Hoyle
  • Mr Greg Pritchett
  • Mr Paul Reedman
  • Mr Steve Howat
  • Mr Jonathan Hillyer

The Clerk is Mrs Katrina Jones - Telephone  (01604) 740862 

MODx - Mollio
MODx Content Manager »

« MODx Parse Error »

MODx encountered the following error while attempting to parse the requested resource:
« PHP Parse Error »
PHP error debug
  Error: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/nasebypc/public_html/manager/includes/ 
  Error type/ Nr.: Warning - 2 
  File: /home/nasebypc/public_html/manager/includes/ 
  Line: 430 
  Line 430 source: header($header);  
Parser timing
  MySQL: 0.0192 s s(13 Requests)
  PHP: 0.0344 s s 
  Total: 0.0536 s s